Announcements - Christmas Opening Hours

The Coroner’s Office opening hours over the Christmas period will be as follows:

Christmas Opening Hours
Day/DateTime
 Monday 23rd December 2019                    8am - 4pm
 Tuesday 24th December 2019                      8am - 1pm
 Wednesday 25th December 2019     Closed
 Thursday 26th December 2019           Closed
 Friday 27th December 2019             10am - 2pm
  
 Monday 30th December 2019                 8am - 4pm
 Tuesday 31st December 2019  8am - 4pm
 Wednesday 1st January 2020                      Closed
 Thursday 2nd January 2020                     8am – 4pm
 Friday 3rd January 2020                              8am - 4pm